You are the Tomato to my Purée.

You are the Fetty to my Wap.

You are the Coca to my Cola.

You are the Vege to my Table.

You are the Load to my Shedding. 

You are the Majin to my Buu.

You are the Bus to my Driver.

You are the Spaghetti to my Bolognaise.

You are the Target to my Mortein.

You are the Billy to my Bob.

You are the Baking to my Soda.

You are the Thermo to my Stat.

You are the Hand to my Rifle.

You are the Chain to my Saw.

You are the A to my Xe.

You are the Butchers’ to my Knife.

You are the Baseball to my Bat.

You are the Golf to my Club.

You are the Ars to my Enic.

You are the Cya to my Nide. 

You are the V to my X.

You are the Ted to my Bundy.

You are the Jack to my The Ripper.

You are the Ed to my Gein.

You are the Andrei to my Chikatilo.

You are the Tsutomu to my Miyazaki.

Okay bye,

You are the T to my F.